French Open

Roland Garros, Paris

Sunday 26th May - Sunday 9th June 2019

The world's most popular and prestigious clay court tennis tournament is not to be missed in 2019. 2018's tournament saw Rafael Nadal overcome La Decima to win his record extending 11th title - beating Dominic Thiem 6-4, 6-3, 6-2.

Widely considered to be the most physically demanding of the four annual Grand Slam tournaments this spectacular contest creates a buzz like no other. Known for creating upsets with its ability to take away the advantages of big servers this clay competition is never easy to predict.

Packages

Pavillon Tennis

The Pavillon Tennis is an official French Open hospitality facility complete with a serene terrace area.

Here you will enjoy the finest cuisine in a perfect setting to entertain your clients or friends. The facility is only a short walk away from the Philippe Chatrier Court, where you will take up your prime location seats in the stands.

Your Package Includes

  • Prime seats located on the Philippe Chatrier Court
  • Car parking (1 per 4 guests)
  • Gourmet luncheon
  • Roland Garros souvenir gift
  • Complimentary bar all day

Events International (Sports Travel) Ltd Product

This product is operated by Events International (Sports Travel) Ltd, a member of the Events International Group.

Should you wish to see our booking conditions please click here.

Date Package Price Per Person Payment Option
Sun 26th May Pavillon Tennis (1st Round) £545 Contact Us Now
Mon 27th May Pavillon Tennis (1st Round) £715 Contact Us Now
Tue 28th May Pavillon Tennis (1st Round) £810 Contact Us Now
Wed 29th May Pavillon Tennis (2nd Round) £875 Contact Us Now
Thu 30th May Pavillon Tennis (2nd Round) £950 Contact Us Now
Fri 31st May Pavillon Tennis (3rd Round) £950 Contact Us Now
Sat 1st June Pavillon Tennis (3rd Round) £950 Contact Us Now
Sun 2nd June Pavillon Tennis (Last 16) £950 Contact Us Now
Mon 3rd June Pavillon Tennis (Last 16) £1,320 Contact Us Now
Tue 4th June Pavillon Tennis (Quarter Finals) £1,320 Contact Us Now
Wed 5th June Pavillon Tennis (Quarter Finals) £1,320 Contact Us Now
Thu 6th June Pavillon Tennis (Ladies Semi-Finals) £790 Contact Us Now
Fri 7th June Pavillon Tennis (Men's Semi-Finals) £2,050 Contact Us Now
Sat 8th June Pavillon Tennis (Ladies Final) £790 Contact Us Now
Sun 9th June Pavillon Tennis (Men's Final) £2,050 Contact Us Now